What I’m working on

The Seeking Series

This series is now complete at five books. There is a new series coming. Stay tuned. My newsletter followers will get the news about the first series first! You can join to the right.

A new geek series

The Geek Gets the Girl is the first book of this series and it drops June 28th, 22. Can this geek keep the beauty?

The Morrison Family series

The Morrison Family SeriesBook 15, Nerds in Danger – dropped October 16, 20. These stories blend together with The Nerd Who Spied Me, Baking with Nerds, and Nerds in Harmony. Book 16, Nerds in Force, is available. And the final book in this series, Nerds in Paradise is coming Fall 2022.

A new paranormal series

I have a gargoyle series and another paranormal series featuring unusual shapeshifters. The unusual shifters series have two books and will likely come to your reading devices/hands next year. We’ll see. Again, my newsletter subscribers are always the first to know. If you’d like to be in the know, subscribe to the right!

Copyright 2011-2022 All Rights Reserved

Follow me on social media!